Pluginbrowser - menu button close pluginbrowser and whole menu
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 23:47:25 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 18:28:27 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Screens/PluginBrowser.py

index 24b426f..3cd6c5f 100644 (file)
@@ -57,10 +57,11 @@ class PluginBrowser(Screen):
                self.list = []
                self["list"] = PluginList(self.list)
 
                self.list = []
                self["list"] = PluginList(self.list)
 
-               self["actions"] = ActionMap(["WizardActions"],
+               self["actions"] = ActionMap(["WizardActions","MenuActions"],
                {
                        "ok": self.save,
                        "back": self.close,
                {
                        "ok": self.save,
                        "back": self.close,
+                       "menu": self.exit,
                })
                self["PluginDownloadActions"] = ActionMap(["ColorActions"],
                {
                })
                self["PluginDownloadActions"] = ActionMap(["ColorActions"],
                {
@@ -79,6 +80,9 @@ class PluginBrowser(Screen):
                self["list"].onSelectionChanged.append(self.selectionChanged)
                self.onLayoutFinish.append(self.saveListsize)
 
                self["list"].onSelectionChanged.append(self.selectionChanged)
                self.onLayoutFinish.append(self.saveListsize)
 
+       def exit(self):
+               self.close(True)
+
        def saveListsize(self):
                listsize = self["list"].instance.size()
                self.listWidth = listsize.width()
        def saveListsize(self):
                listsize = self["list"].instance.size()
                self.listWidth = listsize.width()