Pluginlist - do not use parameter itemheight for font1
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 15:03:11 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:37:00 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Components/PluginList.py

index 850635e..8264d45 100644 (file)
@@ -60,5 +60,5 @@ class PluginList(MenuList):
                font = skin.fonts.get("PluginBrowser0", ("Regular", 20, 50))
                self.l.setFont(0, gFont(font[0], font[1]))
                self.l.setItemHeight(font[2])
-               font = skin.fonts.get("PluginBrowser1", ("Regular", 14, 18))
+               font = skin.fonts.get("PluginBrowser1", ("Regular", 14))
                self.l.setFont(1, gFont(font[0], font[1]))