added CONTEXT MENU button for formuler1 into enigma
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:03:40 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:25:11 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

keyids.py

index 69d80d7..a65a26a 100644 (file)
--- a/keyids.py
+++ b/keyids.py
@@ -290,6 +290,7 @@ KEYIDS = {
 "KEY_DIGITS": 413,
 "KEY_TEEN": 414,
 "KEY_TWEN": 415,
+"KEY_CONTEXT_MENU": 438,
 "KEY_DEL_EOL": 448,
 "KEY_DEL_EOS": 449,
 "KEY_INS_LINE": 450,