ClockToText - Default - if hour is only one digit, then is formated with one space...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 22:36:58 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:55:27 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/python/Components/Converter/ClockToText.py

index b4f97c4..9fefe51 100644 (file)
@@ -81,6 +81,8 @@ class ClockToText(Converter, object):
                        return _("%2d:%02d:%02d") % (t.tm_hour, t.tm_min, t.tm_sec)
                elif self.type == self.DEFAULT:
                        # TRANSLATORS: short time representation hour:minute
+                       if t.tm_hour < 10:
+                               return " " + _("%2d:%02d") % (t.tm_hour, t.tm_min)
                        return _("%2d:%02d") % (t.tm_hour, t.tm_min)
                elif self.type == self.DATE:
                        # TRANSLATORS: full date representation dayname daynum monthname year in strftime() format! See 'man strftime'