ChoiceList - set default y-coordinate to zero. It can be set to non zero value in...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 20:46:32 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:42:40 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Components/ChoiceList.py

index 61376e5..75724bc 100644 (file)
@@ -7,10 +7,10 @@ import skin
 def ChoiceEntryComponent(key = None, text = ["--"]):
        res = [ text ]
        if text[0] == "--":
-               x, y, w, h = skin.parameters.get("ChoicelistDash",(0, 4, 800, 25))
+               x, y, w, h = skin.parameters.get("ChoicelistDash",(0, 0, 800, 25))
                res.append((eListboxPythonMultiContent.TYPE_TEXT, x, y, w, h, 0, RT_HALIGN_LEFT, "-"*200))
        else:
-               x, y, w, h = skin.parameters.get("ChoicelistName",(45, 4, 800, 25))
+               x, y, w, h = skin.parameters.get("ChoicelistName",(45, 0, 800, 25))
                res.append((eListboxPythonMultiContent.TYPE_TEXT, x, y, w, h, 0, RT_HALIGN_LEFT, text[0]))
                if key:
                        if key == "expandable":
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ def ChoiceEntryComponent(key = None, text = ["--"]):
                        else:
                                png = LoadPixmap(resolveFilename(SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN, "skin_default/buttons/key_%s.png" % key))
                        if png:
-                               x, y, w, h = skin.parameters.get("ChoicelistIcon",(5, 4, 35, 25))
+                               x, y, w, h = skin.parameters.get("ChoicelistIcon",(5, 0, 35, 25))
                                res.append((eListboxPythonMultiContent.TYPE_PIXMAP_ALPHATEST, x, y, w, h, png))
        return res