use SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN instead SCOPE_CURRENT_IMAGE for icons
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 21:52:58 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 21:57:43 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Screens/PluginBrowser.py

index 79029f4..24b426f 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ from Screens.MessageBox import MessageBox
 from Screens.ChoiceBox import ChoiceBox
 from Screens.Console import Console
 from Plugins.Plugin import PluginDescriptor
-from Tools.Directories import resolveFilename, SCOPE_PLUGINS, SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE
+from Tools.Directories import resolveFilename, SCOPE_PLUGINS, SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN
 from Tools.LoadPixmap import LoadPixmap
 
 from time import time
@@ -429,9 +429,9 @@ class PluginDownloadBrowser(Screen):
 
        def updateList(self):
                list = []
-               expandableIcon = LoadPixmap(resolveFilename(SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE, "skin_default/expandable-plugins.png"))
-               expandedIcon = LoadPixmap(resolveFilename(SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE, "skin_default/expanded-plugins.png"))
-               verticallineIcon = LoadPixmap(resolveFilename(SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE, "skin_default/verticalline-plugins.png"))
+               expandableIcon = LoadPixmap(resolveFilename(SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN, "skin_default/expandable-plugins.png"))
+               expandedIcon = LoadPixmap(resolveFilename(SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN, "skin_default/expanded-plugins.png"))
+               verticallineIcon = LoadPixmap(resolveFilename(SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN, "skin_default/verticalline-plugins.png"))
 
                self.plugins = {}
                for x in self.pluginlist: