Into About added date of flash receiver
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 16:53:31 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 18:30:46 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Components/About.py
lib/python/Screens/About.py

index 006cd85..88d733a 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,12 @@ def getImageVersionString():
                pass
        return _("unavailable")
 
+def getFlashDateString():
+       try:
+               return time.strftime(_("%Y-%m-%d %H:%M"), time.localtime(os.stat("/boot").st_ctime))
+       except:
+               return _("unknown")
+
 def getEnigmaVersionString():
        import enigma
        enigma_version = enigma.getEnigmaVersionString()
index 11108a2..56d94f2 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ class About(Screen):
                AboutText = _("Hardware: ") + about.getHardwareTypeString() + "\n"
                AboutText += _("CPU: ") + about.getCPUInfoString() + "\n"
                AboutText += _("Image: ") + about.getImageTypeString() + "\n"
+               AboutText += _("Installed: ") + about.getFlashDateString() + "\n"
                AboutText += _("Kernel version: ") + about.getKernelVersionString() + "\n"
 
                EnigmaVersion = "Enigma: " + about.getEnigmaVersionString()
@@ -297,4 +298,4 @@ class MemoryInfoSkinParams(HTMLComponent, GUIComponent):
                        self.skinAttributes = attribs
                return GUIComponent.applySkin(self, desktop, screen)
 
-       GUI_WIDGET = eLabel
\ No newline at end of file
+       GUI_WIDGET = eLabel